Tuesday, November 28Multi-awarded Filipina blogger, ocial media specialist, publicist and content creator

Official candidates Miss Kagay-an 2012

The official candidates of Miss Kagay-an 2012 have finally been revealed. Miss Kagay-an is the annual beauty pageant held every August in Cagayan de Oro City in line with the city fiesta. After weeks of waiting, the Cagayan de Oro City Tourism Board has finally announced the 12 official candidates of the 2012 Miss Kagay-an beauty pageant.

The following are the official Miss Kagay-an 2012 candidates:

Greanne Trisha T. Mendoza
Maria Leslie Angelina P. Ghan
Lovely Jane B. Estampa
Karla Mae M. Laraga
Kris C. Pajaron
Emie Lou E. Yamba
Queenie C. Bahian
Roxinne Jearl D. Monterde
Maria Elaine Angelica P. Ghan
Juriel Valledor
Sidney Taboclaon
Laurice Dee O. Inosa

The Ms. Kagay-an 2012 official candidates will be presented to the media on July 23, 2012.

The swimsuit competition will be held on August 18, 2012 while the talent presentation will be held on August 12, 2012. The gown and casual wear competition, meanwhile, will take place on August 22, 2012.

The coronation night for Miss Kagay-an 2012 will be on August 26, 2012.

Should you be interested, this Mindanao lifestyle blogger wrote about the Miss Kagay-an 2012 auditions and screenings.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!